VIK-verkets Medlemmar

ABAX www.abaxsverige.se Trefasgatan 1, Västerås
AKH www.akh.se Isolatorvägen 7, Västerås
Alfaglas www.alfaglas.se Tallmätargatan 2, Västerås
All in! www.allin.se Kopparbergsvägen 27B, Västerås
Aros Bygg & förvaltning www.arosbygg.se Österleden 2, Västerås
Assemblin www.assemblin.se Pilgatan 21, Västerås
ATB (Aros Trygghetsbevakning)   Fältmätargatan 16, Västerås
Axalon www.axalon.se Varmvalsvägen 9, Västerås
Axelssons Turisttrafik www.axbuss.se Bastborregatan 5, Västerås
Basreklam www.basreklam.se Sigurdsgatan 31, Västerås
Bilia www.bilia.se Strömledningsgatan 11, Västerås
Björklunds Kaffe www.bjorklundskaffe.se Slakterigatan 10, Västerås
Byggmäster www.byggmaster.nu Sjöhagsvägen 6, Västerås
Case    
CCM www.ccmhockey.com/sv Gårdsvägen 13, Solna
Conductus   Omformargatan 18, Västerås
Crowe (JoPe Revision) www.joperevision.se Metallverksgatan 6, Västerås
Econ Consult    
ETAB www.etab.nu Slånbärsgatan 5, Västerås
EXIN www.exin.se Metallverksgatan 21, Västerås
Expediam HR Consulting & Coaching AB www.expediam.se  
Fastighetsägarna Mellansverige www.fastighetsagarna.se  
Front/Roland Karlsson Fasad    
Frösåker GK www.fgcc.se Frösåker 9, Västerås
Fyrklövern www.4klovern.se Klockartorpsgatan 4, Västerås
GITAB www.git-ab.se  
GK Rör www.gk.se  
Global Invest www.globalinvest.se Norra Källgatan 17, Västerås
Grant Thornton www.grantthornton.se Norra Ringvägen 36, Västerås
HJT Städ/Service www.hjt-stad.se Retortgatan 6, Västerås
Hygienteknik www.hygienteknik.se Långängsvägen 2, Västerås
Intersport www.intersport.se Domkraftsvägen 6, Västerås
Jula www.jula.se Hallsta Gårdsgata 7, Västerås
Kaffeknappen www.kaffeknappen.se Gävlegatan 12A, Stockholm
Kvarnvreten www.kvarnvreten.se Vagnbodsvägen 3, Västerås
LF Invest www.lfinvest.se Retortgatan 6, Västerås
Mark www.markbolagen.se Elektrodgatan 2A, Västerås
Maskin & Verktyg www.maskinochverktyg.se Fältmätargatan 2, Västerås
McDonalds www.mcdonalds.se Kraftlinjegatan 1, Västerås
Mälarenergi www.malarenergi.se Sjöhagsvägen 3, Västerås
Möller Bil www.mollerbil.se Strömledningsgatan 15, Västerås
NeH www.nehreklam.se  
Newsafe www.newsafe.se Fallskärmsvägen 3, Västerås
Nordea www.nordea.se Stora Gatan 23, Västerås
PG Brand & Arbetsmiljö AB www.pgba.se  
PWC www.pwc.se Ingenjör Bååths Gata 11, Västerås
Rikshem www.rikshem.se Sigurdsgatan 21, Västerås
Rocklunda Restaurang & Konferens www.rocklunda.nu ABB Arena Nord, Västerås
RIX FM www.rixfm.se  
Salladsmagasinet www.salladsmagasinet.se Fältmätargatan 22, Västerås
SjöEvent www.sjoevent.se Saltängsvägen 18, Västerås
Skandia www.skandia.se Stora Gatan 38, Västerås
Stadshotellet Elite www.elite.se Stora Torget 7, Västerås
Städhem www.stadhem.se Ånghammargatan 16, Västerås
Suez www.suez.se Navigatörgatan 5, Västerås
Sörby Järn & Metall AB www.sorbyjarn.se Industrivägen 11, Västerås
Tele2 www.tele2.se Kvarteret Igor, Västerås
Thomas Betong www.thomasbetong.se Verksgatan 2, Västerås
Uvolve www.uvolve.se Björnfällsvägen 40, Västerås
Veterankraft www.veterankraft.se Hallsta Gårdsgata 8, Västerås
Viking Line www.vikingline.se  
VLT www.vlt.se Slottsgatan 27, Västerås
Västerås GK www.vasterasgk.se Bjärby, Västerås
Walkia www.walkia.se Fältmätargatan 19, Västerås
Wilson Fastigheter www.wilsonfastigheter.se Ånghammargatan 16, Västerås
WIP www.wip.se Campus Gräsvik 5, Karlskrona



Är du medlem och vill ha tillgång till en komplett kontaktlista till alla medlemmar i VIK-Verket? Kontakta:

Eriq Christiansson
073-942 50 00
[email protected]