Vi är med i Club 2000 säsongen 13-14
 

A G Plåt & Stål Design AB www.psdab.se
AA Logistik www.aalogistik.se
AB Per Sundqvist Kiropraktik- Fysiomotoriskt Testcenter www.kiropraktik.eu
Access To Adventure www.accesstoaventure.se
AdvokatByrån Torbjörn Persson www.advokatbyrån.com
Aimsoft AB www.aimsoft.se
AKIKO AB www.akiko.se
Aluscreen Produktion AB www.aluscreen.se
American Pizza Palace www.restaurangindiana.se
Anticimex AB www.anticimex.se
Aros Byggsmide AB www.arosbyggsmide.se
Aros Eken Mäklarna www.aroseken.se
Aros Ekonomibyrå AB www.arosekonomibyra.se
Aros Filter AB  
Aros Polymerteknik AB www.polymerteknik.com
Arosstadens Mur och Kakel  
Arsa Data www.arsadata.se
Atea Sverige AB www.atea.se
Auktoriserade Redovisningskonsulter i Västerås AB www.arkivab.se
Auto-Centrum www.autocentrum.se
AutoExperten Västerås www.carfix.se
AVEAB AB  
BackToWork www.backtowork.se
Barkarö Handelsträdgård AB  
BARNENS HUS www.barnenshus.se
Barrsäter & Bjernedal Revision AB  
Bengt Mattssons Reseservice AB www.mattssonsresor.se
Bike & Repair www.blocket.se/bike--repair-vasteras
BJ Brandtätning & Allservice AB www.bjbrand.se
BJ:s Måleri och Kakel www.bjsmaleri.se
Björn Hedlunds Åkeri AB  
Bo Ericson Mekaniska  
Bo Lundén Redovisningsbyrå  
Bostad Västerås AB www.bostadvasteras.se
BUFAB Sweden AB www.bufab.com
Burger King "Taste Is King " www.burgerking.se
Byggkonstruktioner i Västerås AB www.byggkonstruktioner.com
Café Gränden i Västerås AB www.cafegranden.se
Carlsson o Stahre AB www.carlsson-stahre.se
Casino Companiet. www.casinocompaniet.com
CCA Transport www.ccatransport.se
Centuriaskolan www.centuriaskolan.se
Ceteri Kapitalförvaltning AB www.ceteri.se
Chantal´s www.chantals.nu
CHINOOK AB  
Christer Geijer Fastighetskompetens AB  
Christiansson Ekonomi AB  
Connys Måleri www.connysmaleri.se
Consitu AB www.consitu.se
Coor Service Management GR AB www.coor.com
JK Golv  
Datadelen www.datadelen.com
Dental Estetik Patrick Öhrlund AB  
Destin AB www.destin.se
Devisum Affärssystem AB www.devisum.se
Dialect Salatullen www.dialect.se
Dingtuna Ekogård AB  
Djäknebergets Restaurang AB www.djakneberget.se
Dokumentgruppen IT www.dokumentgruppenit.se
Elcenter i Västerås AB www.elcenter-vasteras.se
Elektronik Mekanik AB www.elektronikmekanik.se
Elprojekt AB  
El-Team www.elteamhallsta.se
Emaus Mekaniska AB www.emausmek.se
EMSAB Specialservice AB www.emsab.nu
Energi Anpassning i Hallstahammar AB www.energianpassning.se
Engvall Security AB www.engsec.se
ENPE Bygg AB  
ENPE Bygg AB  
EnviLoop AB www.enviloop.se
Ernst & Young www.ey.se
Eskilstuna Metallåtervinning AB www.eskilstunametallatervinning.com
Eva-Lenas Garn  
Flexsell AB www.flexsell.se
FLINTEC AB www.flintec.com
FMX-Group AB www.fmxgroup.se
Fogarn AB  
Foodteam  
Fratelligruppen AB www.fratelligroup.se
Förskolan MonaLisa AB "Leken i Centrum" www.monalisa.se
Gant  
Peak Performance & Gant  
GG Information AB www.gginfo.se
Granbergs Lego AB  
Grekiska Kolgrillsbaren www.grekiskakolgrillsbaren.se
Göran Pettersson Bygg i Surahammar AB  
H.D Minigrävare AB www.hdmini.se
Hallsta Städ AB  
Hans Eklund Glasmästeri AB www.eklundsglas.se
Hem till Gården i Västerås AB www.hemtillgarden.se
Hemköp - Malmaberg  
Henrik Skage-Tandvård Vid Svartån AB www.tandvardvidsvartan.se
Hotell Västerås www.hotellvasteras.se
Hovdestalunds Blommor www.hovdablommor.se
Hygienteknik Sverige AB www.hygienteknik.se
IBIS Styles Västerås www.ibis-vasteras.com
ICA Matkassen www.icahallsta.se
ICA Maxi Stormarknad Köping www.ica.se/maxi/koping
ICA Supermarket Skiljebo www.ica.se/skiljebo
IndustriQompetens Mälardalen AB www.industriqompetens.se
Inovator i Sverige AB www.inovator.se
Intemarco  www.intemarco.com
Intersport Hälla www.intersport.se
Isolering Akustik i Västerås AB  
Jablonski Productions AB www.jablonskipriductions.com
Jan & Stefans Transport & Speditions AB www.jstransportab.se
Jangholts Bygg AB  
Jape Konsult AB  
Jens-Ove Johanssons Bil & Maskin AB  
Jocke's Bygg & Service  
Johan Andersson  
Johan Söderströms EL AB  
Jonsson & Brandt Ventilation & VVS AB  
JVGP BYGG AB - 070-9465243  
Kaminhuset Eldabutiken i Västerås www.eldabutiken.se
Karamellfarbror´n  
Kicki och Krister Software AB  
Kinnarps www.kinnarps.se
Kranbilscentralen.se www.kranbilscentralen.se
KSAB Golf www.ksabgolf.se
Kullager Service i Västerås AB www.kullagerservice.se
Kulör Målarna Västerås AB  
Kungsåra Bildemontering AB www.kungsarabildemo.se
Kvicksunds Oljeimport AB www.kvicksundsoljeimport.se
Kärrbo Prästgård www.karrboprastgard.se
Köpsells Murnings AB www.kopsellsmurning.se
Leanders Antikvariat www.kulofri.se
Leif Gustafsson Reklam-Montage  
Leif Landenbergs Rör AB www.landenbergsror.com
Lockmora Smide AB www.lockmorasmide.se
Lucie Blomstercity AB www.amaryllis021.se
Lundbergs Plåt  www.lundbergsplat.se
Låscenter AB www.lascenter.se
Lövja Bygg AB  
Lövuddens Förskola AB www.lovuddensforskola.se
M fastighet i Västerås AB  
Majava Trailers  www.majava.fi
Mark & Parkmaskiner AB www.markpark.se
M-Bilar www.mbilar.com
MEATHOUSE Sweden AB www.meathouse.se
Mediastrategi Sverige AB www.mediastrategi.se
Mekonomen Bilverkstad www.mekonomen.se
Mekonomen Västerås AB www.mekonomen.se
Modern Ekonomi www.modernekonomi.se
Monoflex Nordic AB www.monoflex.nu
Mosell Bygg AB  
Muren Lantbruk  
Murverket AB  
MVA Städ & Försäljning AB www.mvastad.se
Mäklarhuset www.maklarhuset.se/vasteras
Mälaragent AB www.malarhamnar.se
Mälardalens Brännarservice  
Mälardalens Bygg i Västerås AB www.malardalensbygg.se
Mälardalens Bygginvest AB  
Mälark AB www.malark.se
Mälarlift AB www.malarlift.se
MälarMark & Entreprenad  
Mälar-Måleri Västerås www.malarmaleri.se
Mälarplåt AB www.malarplat.se
Mörlins Måleri-073-6126194  
Nibble Gårdsgris www.nibble.se
Nils Gustafsson Bygg AB www.ng-bygg.se
Noble Art AB www.nobleart.se
Nya L A Drivers Bar www.driversbar.se www.driversbar.se
Olle Jonssons Mekaniska Verkstad AB www.ollejonssonsmek.se
P.J. Plåt och Vent i Västerås  
P.Ramströms Byggservice AB  
Packsize AB www.packsize.se
Paintball Ranchen www.paintballranchen.se
Pauli Wirenius El & Energi AB  
Peak Service AB  
Pernands Svets & Konstsmide AB www.pernands.se
Per-Olof Eriksson  
Personal- & Livsutveckling i Västerås AB www.plv.se
Pessinens Måleri AB  
PG Foto www.pgfoto.se
Pizzeria Näckrosen  
Pizzeria Sippan HB  
Plåtservice Bröderna Jonsson AB www.platserviceab.se
Poolbyggarna SPA i Västmanland AB www.spaochpool.se
Potatisskalarna i Västerås AB  
Pressbyrån Erikslund www.pressbyran.se/butiker/pressbyran-vasteras-erikslund/
Primetek Systems AB www.primetek.se
Profeel AB www.profeel.nu
Prokök www.prokok.se
Provida AB www.provida.se
Quality Broker   
Quality Hotel Västerås www.nordicchoicehotels.se/Quality/Quality-Hotel-Vasteras/?utm_source=hitta&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=qh
Quick Automation i Västerås AB www.quickautomation.se
R. Lies Mobilradio AB www.lies.se
Race Event AB www.raceevent.se
Radscan Intervex AB  
Reskontraspecialisten T.Å www.reskontraspecialisten.se
Restaurang - Pizzeria Taormina www.taormina021.se
RixFm 104,5 Mälardalen www.bokarixfm.se
Romberg Engineering AB  
RPK Takbeläggningar AB  
RS Mek Västerås AB www.rsmek.se
Runan Teknik  
Råholm Thomas Måleri  
Sahlbergs Cykel & Sport  
Sala Truck Service AB www.salakaross.se/truck.asp
Salong Amica HB www.salongamica.se
Salong Sax & Kam www.saxokam.com
Santoli www.santoli.se
Sarlin Furnaces AB www.sarlin.se
Scandic Hotels Västerås www.scandichotels.com/Hotels/Sweden/Vasteras/Scandic-Vasteras/
Segers Demolering Norden AB  
Seniorbolaget www.seniorbolaget.se
Seniorproffsen Viva Voce AB www.seniorproffsen.se
Sigholm konsult AB www.sigholmkonsult.se
Sit Down www.sitdown.se
SiteSing Interactive AB www.sitesing.se
Sjökrogen www.sjokrogen.nu
Skultuna Lagår'n AB www.skultunalagarn.se
Skultuna Messingsbruk AB www.skultuna.com
Skultuna VVS Tjänst AB  
Skälby Hallen www.restaurangportal.se/restaurang/sk%C3%A4lbyhallen,r7080.html
Skälby Hushållsservice www.skalbyservice.se
Solid Park www.solidpark.se
Solid Tak & Bygg i Västerås AB www.solidtakobygg.se
Solving www.solving.com
Soundslight www.soundslight.se
Spino Friskvård AB www.spino.se
Stadshusrestaurangen  
Stena Recycling AB www.stenarecycling.se
Stenator AB www.stenator.se
StjärnCenter www.stjarncenter.se
Stora Tidö Entreprenad AB www.schaktgruppen.se
Studieförbundet Vuxenskolan www.sv.se/sv
Studiesupport Läxhjälp & Lärarbemmaning www.studiesupport.se
Style Service Västmanland AB www.styleservice.se
Städosan AB www.stadosan.se
Suramek  
Svanå Maskiner AB www.svanamaskiner.se
Swedish Quality Labels AB www.sqlabels.se
Svennby Service AB  
Synbar Reklam & Design www.synbar.se
Sörby Gård Pellets & Briketter  
Sörby Järn & Metall AB www.sorbyjarn.se
Sören Holmbergs EL AB www.holmbergs-el.se
T Orpana:s Bygg o anläggning konsult AB  
Tabazco Restaurang & Bar www.tabazco.se
Tandläkare Carl-Erik Öhberg AB www.studentnytta.se/vasteras/annons/1528-tandlakare-carl-erik-ohberg/
TASABCO Trädgård & Anläggningsservice www.tasabco.se
TD Rail & Industry AB www.tdrailindustry.com
Tengströms Guld & Juveler  
Thors KÖK AB, www.bytluckor.nu www.bytluckor.nu
Toni Bygg & Montage  
Travelpros i Västerås AB www.travelpros.se
Treo Plåt AB www.treo-plat.se
Trollskog www.trollskog.se
Tunby Blästring & Målning AB www.tbm-vasteras.com
Turn Key Automation Skandinavia AB www.turnkeyautomation.se
Tygriket Enköping  
V.I.S.K.O.S AB www.viskosab.se
Wallinder Teknik AB  
Warnquist Consulting AB  
Wasa Jouren Bilbud www.wasajouren.se
VEMMAB www.vemmab.se
Venditio Sverige AB www.venditio.nu
Wennbergs Glas   
Vera Vision www.veravision.se
Westra Aros Plåt AB www.westraarosplat.se
Vikerfors Läkarpraktik AB  
Wiktorsson Mediakonsult AB  
Willys Sportfiske AB www.willyssportfiske.se
Vilstena fiskodling  
Wirsbo Bud & Transport AB  
Wist Last & Buss Syd AB www.wistlastbuss.com
Voith Hydro AB www.voith.com/ewe-sv
Väg- och VA-ingenjörerna www.vving.se
Västerfärnebo Elektriska AB www.vf-el.se
Västerås Betonghål AB www.vbhab.se
Västerås Betonghål AB www.vbhab.se
Västerås Citysamverkan AB www.vasterascity.com
Västerås Distribution AB www.vdab.se
Västerås Guld www.vasterasguld.se
Västerås Hyr-Lift AB  
Västerås Kebabfabrik AB www.vasteraskebab.se
Västerås Produktionsteknik AB  
Västerås Tidning www.vasterastidning.se
Västerås Transport och Fritid AB  
Västerås Ventilationservice AB  
Västerås Vitvaru Service www.vasterasvitvaruservice.se
VästerÅsa Inspiration AB www.vasterasa.se
XMentor AB www.xmentor.se
Zeijlon´s Entreprenad HB www.zeijlonsentreprenad.se
Å Restaurang & Bar www.restauranga.se
Å-data www.a-data.nu
Ängesta Åkeri & Maskin  
Ängsö Krog AB www.angsogolfklubb.se
Ölkanbo Kablage & Montage