Vi är med i Club 2000 och stöttar VIK säsongen 2014-15!
 

AA Logistik  www.aalogistik.se
AB GUZZON Technology www.guzzon.se
AB Per Sundqvist Kiropraktik- Fysiomotoriskt Testcenter                          http://www.kiropraktik.eu
AdvokatByrån Torbjörn Persson www.advokatvästerås.nu
Advokatfirma Wilhelmsson & Jähresten AB www.advokaternawj.se
Advokatfirman Landerdahl www.advokatlanderdahl.se
Affärstryckeriet www.afftryck.se
Alberts Pub i Västerås www.albertspub.se
Allstar www.allstarbar.se/vasteras/
Allt i Allo Tjänst AB    
Aluscreen Production AB www.aluscreen.se
Amala + Kamala www.amala-kamala.se
American Pizza Palace.se www.restaurangindiana.se
Anticimex AB www.anticimex.se
Aros Byggsmide AB www.arosbyggsmide.se
Aros Circle AB    
Aros Eken Mäklarna www.aroseken.se
Aros Ekonomibyrå AB www.arosekonomibyra.se
Aros Fjärrgods AB www.arosfjarrgods.se
Aros Polymerteknik AB www.polymerteknik.com
Aros Rör & Svets www.arosrorochsvets.se
Arosstadens Mur och Kakel AB    
Arsa Data www.arsadata.se
Atea Sverige AB www.atea.se
Auto-Centrum www.autocentrum.se
Aveab AB    
Axelsson Trafikskolor AB www.axts.se
Axla Bygg & Förvaltning AB    
Backby Åkeri    
Badelunda Bygg AB    
Barkarö Handelsträdgård AB    
BARNENS LAND www.barnensland.com
Beijer Byggmaterial    
Bengt Mattssons Reseservice AB www.mattssonsresor.se
Betongborrarn i Mälardalen AB www.betongborrarn.se
Bike & Repair www.bikerepair.se
Bil & Båt El i Västerås AB    
Björks Resor www.björks.se
Björn Hedlunds Åkeri AB    
Blueriver Consulting AB    
Bo Lundén Redovisningsbyrå    
Bohmans Villabygg AB www.bohmansbygg.nu
Bolist www.bolist.se
Bomanu AB    
Bostad Västerås www.bostadvasteras.se
Br Lindsröm AB    
Brunnby Maskin www.brunnbymaskin.se/
BT AB    
Burger King "Taste Is King " www.burgerking.se
Byggkonstruktioner i Västerås AB www.byggkonstruktioner.com
Byggruppen Mark & Anläggning AB www.byggruppen.nu
C.I.A Consultant in Action AB www.cia-ab.se
Café Gränden AB www.cafegranden.se
Carlssons Eltjänst    
CCA Transport www.ccatransport.se
CCS www.ccsgroup.se
Ceteri Kapitalförvaltning AB www.ceteri.se
CHINOOK AB    
Christiansson Ekonomi AB    
Civkon Järnvägskonsult AB  www.civkon.se
Clarion Collection Hotel Etage www.nordicchoicehotels.se
ColorGlo www.colorglo.se
Connys Måleri www.connysmaleri.se
Consitu AB www.consitu.se
Coor Service Management AB www.coor.com
Dahlström Kök & Design www.dahlstromkok.se
Dental Estetik Patrick Öhrlund AB    
Destin AB www.destin.se
Devisor Innovation AB www.devisor.se
Devisum Affärssystem AB www.devisum.se
Dialect Salatullen www.dialect.se
Dilot Consulting AB www.consultingdilot.com
Dingtuna Ekogård AB    
Ditt Spa Västerås www.dittspa.se
Djäknebergets Restaurang AB www.djakneberget.se
Easy Rescue AB www.easyrescue.se
Eklunds Glasmästeri AB www.eklundsglas.se
EK-Service AB www.ekservice.se
Elcenter i Västerås AB www.elcenter-vasteras.se
Eldabutiken http://www.eldabutiken.se
ELdesign www.eldesign.se
Elektronik Mekanik AB www.elektronikmekanik.se
EL-man Skog & Trädgård AB www.elmanbutiken.se
Elprojekt AB    
El-Team www.elteamhallsta.se
EM Carlsson Bygg & Anläggning AB    
Emaus Mekaniska AB www.emausmek.se
Emiment Project Management Sweden AB  
Emtec - Marktecnic AB www.emtecab.com
Energi Anpassning AB www.energianpassning.se
Engvall Security AB www.engsec.se
Enics www.enics.com
Eningsjö & Celsing Ekonomitjänster www.ecekonomi.se
ENPE Bygg AB    
Enterprise of Sweden AB www.nylunds.net
EnviLoop AB www.enviloop.se
Epitronic     
Eskilstuna Allsmide AB www.allsmide.se
Essem Färg www.essemfarg.se
Flexsell AB www.flexsell.se
Florinus Entreprenad     
Florist Compagniet, Interflora Fresh www.floristcompagniet.se
Fogarn AB    
FOMA Consulting AB    
Foodteam    
FORCE Technology AB www.force.se
Fordonskontroll www.fordonskontroll.se
Fordonskontroll  www.fordonskontroll.se
Futureyes AB www.futureyes.se
Färg och Effekt AB www.fargeffekt.com
Förskolan MonaLisa AB "Leken i Centrum" www.monalisa.se
GANT    
GG Information AB www.gginfo.se
Gillberga Lantbruk AB www.gillbergalantbruk.com
Grekiska Kolgrillsbaren www.grekiskakolgrillsbaren.se
Göran Lundin www.avivera.se
Görans Glas AB www.goransglas.se
Hagmans Åkeri AB    
Hallsta Symaskiner www.hallstasymaskiner.se
Hamre Logistic AB    
Han mailar mig vad han vill synas med  www.ransta.se
Hemfrid www.hemfrid.se
Hemköp - Malmaberg    
Henrik Skage-Tandvård Vid Svartån AB www.tandvardvidsvartan.se
HGB RC-service AB    
Hightech Solutions.se www.hightechsolutions.se
HMK Yrkeskläder www.hmkweb.se
Hotell Västerås www.hotellvasteras.se
Hovdestalunds Blommor www.hovdablommor.se
Hygienteknik Sverige AB www.hygienteknik.se
Hyrlift Sverige AB    
Hyrlift Sverige AB http://hyrlift.se/
Häggqvist revision AB www.haggqvist.com
Hälla Kvarn AB www.hallakvarn.se
IBIS Styles Västerås www.ibis-vasteras.com
ICA Matkassen http://www.icahallsta.se
ICA Maxi Stormarknad Köping www.ica.se/maxi/koping
ICA Nära Aroslund Livs www.ica.se
Ica Nära Köplusten www.ica.se
ICA Supermarket Skiljebo www.ica.se/skiljebo
ICA Supermarket Skrapan    
ICA Supermarket Skultuna    
Idèbild AB www.idebild.se
inCup Västerås AB www.incup.se
Independent Consultants Sweden AB     
Ingvars VVS & Rörmontage AB www.ingvarsvvs.se
Inovator AB www.inovator.se
Intemarco  www.intemarco.com
Isolering Akustik i Västerås AB    
J Magnusson Bygg och Entreprenad  
Jan & Stefans Transport & Speditions AB www.jstransportab.se
Jape Konsult AB    
JCM Transport AB    
Jens-Ove Johanssons Bil & Maskin AB    
JK Golv    
Joakim & Peter Bygg AB    
Johan Söderströms EL AB    
Jonsson & Brandt Ventilation & VVS AB www.jbvent.se
Juristbyrån  www.juristbyran.com
JVGP BYGG AB - 070-9465243    
Kahls The & Kaffehandel  www.ktkh.se
KaramellFarbror´n    
K-design    
Kenzan Tours, specialister på långresor www.kenzantours.se
Kicki och Krister Software AB    
Kinnarps www.kinnarps.se
Klinik Fothälsan www.klinikfothalsan.se
Kranbilscentralen.se www.kranbilscentralen.se
K-Trading www.k-trading.se
Kullager Service i Västerås AB www.kullagerservice.se
L H Fastighetsförvaltning AB    
Landenbergs Rör AB www.landenbergsror.com
Le Plåt www.leplat.se
LG Lyft & Elteknik AB www.lglyft.se
Lies Mobilradio AB www.lies.se
Lifecenter Church Västerås www.lifecenter.se
Lindab  www.lindab.se
Lockmora Smide www.lockmorasmide.se
Lucie Blomstercity AB www.amaryllis021.se
Lundbergs Plåt AB  www.lundbergsplat.se
Länsförsäkringar Bergslagen www.lfbergslagen.se
Lövja Bygg AB    
M fastighet i Västerås AB    
M ROOS REVISIONSBYRÅ HB    
Majava Trailers www.majava.fi
Majvors Klippstuga i Irsta    
Marmando AB www.marmando.se
M-Bilar AB www.mbilar.com
Mekonomen Bilverkstad www.mekonomen.se
Mekonomen Västerås AB www.mekonomen.se
MK Byggnadsplåtslageri www.mkplat.se
Monoflex Nordic AB www.monoflex.nu
Motion Control i Västerås Aktiebolag    
Muren Lantbruk    
Murverket AB    
Mäklarhuset www.maklarhuset.se/vasteras
Mälaragent AB www.malarhamnar.se
Mälardalens Bygginvest AB    
Mälark AB www.malark.se
Mälarlift AB www.malarlift.se
Mälarstadens Ekonomikonsult AB    
Mälarvillan www.malarvillan.se
Mörlins Måleri-073-6126194    
Nils Gustafsson Bygg AB www.ng-bygg.se
Noble Art AB www.nobleart.se
Nuvia NORDIC AB www.nuvia-nordic.com
Nya L A Drivers Bar www.driversbar.se www.driversbar.se
Nyckelöns Psykiatri och Psykoterapi AB  
Odab Bygg AB www.odab.se
Olle Jonssons Mekaniska Verkstad Aktiebolag www.ollejonssonsmek.se
Olle Jonssons Mekaniska Verkstad Aktiebolag www.ollejonssonsmek.se
OMJ produktion Mark & Anläggning www.omjproduktion.se
Opifex i Västerås AB    
Otpo www.opto.se
P.J. Plåt och Vent i Västerås    
P.Ramströms Byggservice AB    
Packsize AB www.packsize.se
Pauli Wirenius El & Energi AB    
Peak Performance    
Penttis Sjukgymnastik www.ppfysioterapi.se
Pernands Svets & Konstsmide AB www.pernands.se
Per-Olof Eriksson    
Pessinens Måleri AB    
Petter Arvidson Consulting AB    
Pizzeria Näckrosen    
Pizzeria Sippan    
Plåt & Stål Design AB www.psdab.se
Plåt & Ventilations Konsult AB www.platvent.se
Plåtpartner  www.platpartner.com
Plåtservice Bröderna Jonsson AB www.platserviceab.se
Poolbyggarna SPA i Västmanland AB www.spaochpool.se
Potatisskalarna i Västerås AB    
Pressbyrån Erikslund www.pressbyran.se
Processelektronik AB www.processelektronik.se
Profeel AB www.profeel.nu
Proofdoor Svenska AB www.proofdoor.se
Provida www.provida.se
Q43 - Company AB www.q43.se
Quality Broker www.quality-broker.se
Quality Hotel Västerås www.nordicchoicehotels.se
Quick Automation i Västerås AB www.quickautomation.se
Radscan Intervex AB www.radscan.se
Restaurang - Pizzeria Taormina www.taormina021.se
Ricoh AB www.ricoh.se
Romberg Engineering AB    
Room Apartment Hotel www.roomsupport.se
RPK Takbeläggningar AB    
RS Mek Västerås AB www.rsmek.se
Runes Cafe i Västerås www.runescafe.n.nu
Rytech Engineering AB www.rytech.se
Råholm Thomas Måleri    
Sadelmakarn www.sadelmakarn.se
Sahlbergs Cykel & Sport    
Salong Amica www.salongamica.se
Sandvik Heating Technology AB www.smt.sandvik.com
Sarlin Furnaces AB www.sarlin.se
Sax & Kam Salong www.saxokam.com
Scandic Hotels Västerås www.scandichotels.com
Seniorbolaget www.seniorbolaget.se
Seniorproffsen Viva Voce AB www.seniorproffsen.se
Service Stoppet  www.servicestoppet.se
SG Bleck & Plåt AB www.sgbleckoplat.se
Sigillet Hansa Persson Liv & Pension AB www.sigilletgruppen.se/vasteras/
SIGMA FASHION  www.sigmafashion.se
Simple Green www.simplegreen.nu
Ska inte synas    
Skravsta Skyltkonult AB    
Skultuna Messingsbruk www.skultuna.com
Skultuna VVS Tjänst Aktiebolag    
Skälby Hushållsservice www.skalbyservice.se
Smè-Plast AB www.smeplast.se
Solid Park www.solidpark.se
Solid Tak & Bygg i Västerås AB www.solidtakobygg.se
SOLMO AB    
Solving www.solving.com
Soundslight www.soundslight.se
Sportfiskeboden  www.sportfiskeboden.com
Stadshusrestaurangen www.stadshusrestaurangen.se
Statoil- Klockartorpet www.statoil.se
Stena Recycling AB www.stenarecycling.se
Stenator AB www.stenator.se
Stendals El AB www.steplock.se
StjärnCenter http://www.stjarncenter.se
Stockholm/Västerås flygplats www.vst.nu
Stora Tidö Entreprenad AB www.schaktgruppen.se
Structor Västerås AB  www.structor.se
Studieförbundet Vuxenskolan www.sv.se/sv
Style Service Västmanland AB www.styleservice.se
Sunnerstaholm Invest AB  
Sura El AB    
Svanå Maskiner AB www.svanamaskiner.se
Swedish Game Fair AB www.swedishgamefair.se
Swedish Quality Labels AB www.sqlabels.se
Svenssons Festservice  
Sörby Järn & Metall AB www.sorbyjarn.se
T Orpana:s Bygg o anläggning konsult AB    
T. Breed Holding AB  
Tabazco Restaurang & Bar www.tabazco.se
Tandläkare Carl-Erik Öhberg www.studentnytta.se
Tandläkare Unnegård www2.praktikertjanst.se/
TASAB CO www.tasabco.se
TAXI STAR AB www.taxistar.se
TD Rail & Industry AB www.tdrailindustry.com
Telning Tandläkarpraktik AB    
Tengströms Guld & Juveler    
Thors KÖK AB, www.bytluckor.nu www.bytluckor.nu
Tidy Center www.tidycenter.se
Tidö-Lindö Marin www.tido-lindomarin.se
Tomta Gård AB www.tomta.se
Toroton AB - Pianotekniker www.toroton.com
Trollskog! www.trollskog.se
Trämiljö L Henriksson AB    
Tuuls Tak, Fönster & Byggtjänster AB    
Tyrfors Bygg AB www.tyrforsbygg.se
Törn Holding AB www.torntrading.se
Uffe´s Hopp Shop www.uffeshoppshop.se
V.I.S.K.O.S AB www.viskosab.se
Wallinder Teknik AB    
Warnquist Consulting AB    
Wasa Jouren Bilbud www.wasajouren.se
Vendle Gård  
Wennbergs Glas     
Vera Vision www.veravision.se
Westerås Markiser AB www.westerasmarkiser.se
Vilstena fiskodling    
Vingar AB www.vingar.se
Wirsbo Bud & Transport AB    
Wist Last & Buss AB www.wistlastbuss.com
Vivaldi Restaurang gastrogate.com
Voith Hydro AB www.voith.com/ewe-sv
Värme & Sanitet i Västmanland AB www.varmesanitet.se
Västerås Betonghål AB www.vbhab.se
Västerås Citysamverkan AB www.vasterascity.com
Västerås Distribution AB www.vdab.se
Västerås Flyttningsbyrå AB www.vasterasflyttningsbyra.se
Västerås Målerispectrum www.malerispectrum.se
Västerås Osteopat Klinik www.osteopatromeling.se
Västerås Rörtjänst  www.vrt.se
Västerås Vent & Plåt AB    
Västerås Ventilationservice AB    
Västerås Vitvaruservice www.vasterasvitvaruservice.se
Västmanlands Stengravering www.vastmanlandsstengravering.se/
å restaurang & bar www.restauranga.se
Å-Data a-data.nu  
ÅF    
Åsa's Optik i Heby asaoptik.com
Ängesta Åkeri & Maskin    
Ängsö Krog  www.angsogolfklubb.se